Tradesa Team

From left to right: Claudio Sapia (President), Eric Fourault(Our French wines consultant), Federico Sapia (Dir. Sales & Operations)


Our Team


Claudio Sapia: President: info@tradesacorp.com

Federico Sapia: Dir. Sales & Operations: federicosapia@tradesacorp.com


Dr Mirko Sciutto
: Italian Wines Consultant: mirko@tradesacorp.com

Andres Sapia: New World Consultant: asapia@tradesacorp.com

Alessandro Sciutto: European Wines Consultant: sciuttos@tradesacorp.com

Jordi Portillo: Spanish Wines Trading Representative: jordi@tradesacorp.com


Joel Thompson: Sales Associate: joel@tradesacorp.com

Alex Loutchanski: Sales & Consulting: alex@tradesacorp.com

Franco Mariscotti: Sales Associate: franco@tradesacorp.com

Susana Rizzi: Marketing and Sales: rizziwines@gmail.com

Tradesa Corp is a family owned and operated wine agency established in 2004, providing Ontario with a diverse and exceptional collection of hand- picked wines from around the world.

Claudio Sapia, founder of Tradesa, comes from a long line of wine makers and connoisseurs and now shares his passion for fine wines with his son, Federico Sapia.

The two travel together to the finest wine regions, seeking out divine and exciting new wines to offer the Ontario marketplace.

Currently representing over a hundred wineries from around the world, including; Argentina, Chile, Italy, Spain, France, Austria, New Zealand, Australia and more.Tradesa is ever growing to provide a broad selection of superior wines.

Working with a knowledgeable and dynamic sales team, Tradesa is devoted to establishing strong working relationships with its wineries and clients to ensure that needs are surpassed for all sides.

The majority of our products are exclusively imported through our consignment program and are offered at Restaurants, Bars, Hotels, Casinos as well as other licensed establishments. More than a 150 of our represented brands can be found at LCBO and Vintages stores. 

Tradesa Corp is an innovative and leading wine agency in Ontario, committed to supplying dependable favourites, yet always enthusiastic about sourcing great new products for the future.